Adelphian Seal Adelphian Academy Alumni Scrapbook
1905 - 1987 "Where Education is Life"       

Find a Friend

Class of 1955

President: Clayton Westfall Pastor: Keith Dowell
Vice President: Ramona Greer Chronicler: Lois Bellore
Secretary: Darlene Schoonard Sgt-At-Arms: Richard Lee
Treasurer: Harvey Lashier Sgt-At-Arms: Richard Rockwell
Class Colors: Powder Blue and Navy Blue
Class Flower: Yellow Tea Rose
Class Motto: All for each other and one for God
Class Aim: Service not Fame
Class Text: Luke 10:27: Though shalt love the Lord thy God with all thy heart, and with all thy soul, and with all thy strength, and with all thy mind; and thy neighbor as thyself.
Class Hymn:
Sponsor: Mr. and Mrs. R. W. Pratt Sponsor: Mr. and Mrs. R. W. Schwartz
Sponsor: Dedication:
Garrett, Bruce
Greer, Ramona
Heil, Glenn
Kenan, Pat
Lashier, Harvey
Miresse, Carolyn
Neal, Leslie
Rose, Clare
Wolf, Nancy
Bookmark and Share